Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hilliard, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 25, 2013
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
its really never easy filling out this part, but to put it to a start i will keep this part relatively short....n it just might be true to what they saying says..."u have to go bear the patience of the rain to see the rainbow".....anyways... I'm an easy going guy. I come from a big family and carry strong family and moral values. i appreciate the blessings that God has given me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from a community college with an associate's degree in business administration. I am currently going to Franklin University for a bachelor degree in business administration and management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we are living in a time were many people are materialistic, people are rated, evaluated, and judged according to wrong methods. if you have the money, power,influence, connection,fame and looks, you are looked up to, your behavior and style of life is the example to follow. first thing people do when they see me is underestimate me, but if the circumstances arises I'm able to show them that when it comes to me there is more then what meets the eyes. they understand me as a man of ideals, righteous morals, Integrity, and i have great appreciation of the world around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
historical books, biographies and memoirs, i like books written by people who aren't afraid to speak the truth even if it's not what people want to hear. i listen to all types of music as long as it sounds good/ or i can relate to.
some movies i enjoy include lucky number slevin, the departed, american history x, the butterfly effect...and anything with a good plot line.
i like pizza, fried chicken, and middle eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i nice laugh once in a while
a conversation that i will benefit from
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, and leaving a mark in this world. i dont want to be just another obscure person in history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or watchin a movie at home with the fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont have anything to hide or be embarrased of (embarrasment is a feeling one can choose to have or not to have)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i sound like someone you'd be interested in getting to know me better.