Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

e0n111

27 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yea. Im pretty laid back... most of the time anyway. I dont really have a religous background of anykind I cant decide which is correct so I'm not going to :P. I love rock music of the hard rock variety. I am, for the most part, an intellect of sorts... well compared to some of my friends I am. I enjoy learning so that does make me one of sorts. To contrast this is my alcholism and then my... so to say... Being a jock if you will. since i play football and tend not to were shoes but thongs. Bascially i am saying that to look at me I would not seem to be the smartest of people in the room, but infact let me speak and chances are i could make you look the fool.

I am giggity, giggty, and giggity goo
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard... or is that hardly working. No im a uni at the moment working on my degree and then I'll be your boss some day :P
I’m really good at
I'm quite good at annoying people and making them laugh at the same time, youve gotta have fun right. Im decent at footy to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a loud mouth... then the get to know me and realise that im not a bad guy. Im a really good listener, so if you need someone to console in im right here... or am i over there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book would have to be the Hobbit just because its the start of an epic story. But i am enjoying Scar tissue(Anthony from the chilli peppers book) I like most movies really but i gotta say i do like romantic comedies. ROCK woah... im pretty big into hard rock like The butterfly Effect and Tool stuff like that. I love Italian food with strangely enough a beer... never really got wine.
The six things I could never do without
6. My Phone 5. My PC 4. My Family 3. My Friends 2. Music 1. My Identity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just ask me what im thinking about at the time
On a typical Friday night I am
At a gig with one hand in a rock hand and the other with a beer in it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got nothing... just ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You arent a douche bag... so everyone that doesnt message me is infact... a big bag of douche... like Karen... Oh hi kare... *dane cook anyyone*