Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eZomer

27 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Eric. Bit about me:

I'm a gamer, enjoying a few different games at the moment. Also enjoy shooting pool, a variety of movies/TV genres. I read a bit and also do a bit of writing.

I like to travel, have been to a few cool places like Vegas, Greece, the east coast, and the Caribbean so far. Looking to do some more adventures in the next few years.

Do keep active, did a few years of kung fu when I was in Waterloo and probably looking for a new kwoon in Kitchener soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now got a developer job in Waterloo, and renting a house with some friends.
Especially looking to do more travelling. Next up Africa?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, shooting pool, breaking down movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? Though I'm not crazy tall, actually like the shortest guy in my family lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video Games: Stracraft 2, Call of Duty, Skyrim, Portal, Halo, BioShock

Movies: The Matrix, Gladiator, Scott Pilgrim, The Dark Knight Rises, The Avengers, Remember the Titans, Cabin in the Woods

Music: Classic rock, acoustic, pop, theme songs... random stuff lol

Books: Mostly fantasy and sci-fi

TV: Doctor Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones, South Park, old Simpsons, West Wing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of the most random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with some friends for drinks or staying in and playing some games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour and want to know more about me... or if you could kick my ass at a game :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!