Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

e_h_r_o_n

29 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passions for music and film are the biggest sources of motivation in my life. While I have practical goals I am committed to pursuing the opportunity of turning my hobbies into a career. I am always looking to meet new people, especially since I have only been living on the coast for a few years and I know I need to get out more! I love camping and exploring places I've never been before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career in live event production while working full time to support myself. I would prefer to stay on the West coast since I grew up in Ontario and while I do love it there, Victoria is home and I wouldn't trade it for anything. The creative atmosphere is wonderful to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will give anything a listen, and will usually find something to like about almost any artist.
My favourite films include Miller's Crossing, Bringing Up Baby, The Searchers, The Rock, but I could make top 5 lists out of almost any category.
Current TV favourites include Hell on Wheels and Boardwalk Empire, while Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones are also on the must watch list. I'm also a fan of Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations. Speaking of food, I'll try anything once, and if it doesn't take I'll give it another try down the road. Tastes change, and I refuse to limit myself. My current obstacle is sushi, which I still haven't become completely fond of but make a point of trying every month or so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Passport / ability to travel
- Ipod / music collection
- Drumset
- Car. I enjoy walking and have no problem with public transportation, but I love having a vehicle around for the basics (getting to work, school, etc.). In a town like Victoria where nothing is far away I don't feel like I over-use it.
- Film. I don't want to call myself a TV junkie but I do have a pretty large movie collection and tend to frequent the video store more than most. It's just a hobby, but an important one for me and something I like to share with friends.
- Kayak and/or boat; in short the ability to get out on the water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a career that incorporates more of my interests
Finding someone to share hobbies/interests, and hopefully discover some new ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a lifelong procrastinator, but I am getting much better!