Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

e_street66

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a couple of profiles of women on here, I've decided to start only posting self-shot pictures of me shirtless. It's clearly what women want.

I'm joking. I can't believe some guys do that. Hilarious.

I'm a dynamic individual known for charming spontaneity and uncompromising joie de vivre.

Midwest raised, college educated, and a Bay Area resident for 9 years. I love it here! And shockingly, I look the same in real life as I do in my pics.

I believe life is at its best when balanced. I also believe in the "Golden Rule".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I have gotten back into running. I love running with people along Chrissy Fields and the trails of the Presidio. Also, music, outdoor activities, and hanging out with my friends are my main stays.

I work for an Engineering Consulting firm specializing in helping build energy efficient commercial buildings. We are a team of the dirty dozen. I like the start up culture of a small company. I have awesome clients that make work that much more enjoyable!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting parking tickets!

When I am not funding the city I can hold my own in tennis, snowboarding, socializing, and having a sense of direction. I also like to cook when a meal is shared with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My midwest charm ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend more time with my family. We are spread out all over this continent. They rock!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, happy hour, or recovering at home from a long week on the road. I try not to keep it too typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this to tell you if we ever meet up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to. But this is how I describe most of the women I normally date:

She is attractive, quick-witted, mature, generous, and completely independent.

Educated and street smart, she is open to new things. She hasn't decided if San Francisco is where she wants to live for the rest of her life, but she loves it here. She laughs a lot.

She has good friends and prefers discussing ideas and events rather than people. She has a passion. Traveling is a must.

Has similar interests but can show me something new. Considers herself a challenge.

Ok, so before this becomes a novel, if you think this describes you or are just really cool, you should message me.