Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student doing maths. I like comedy of all sorts, and love reading. I'm a bit odd. I like rock and Indie music, and just about anything with a cult following.

I am geeky, tired, and impulsive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying insanely complicated maths in London, having come from St Andrews, Scotland. There's a bit of size difference
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maths, reading, climbing, trivia, hyperactivity, curiousity,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wild, long-ish curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy, Infinite jest, Discworld, Long Dark Teatime of the Soul, Catch-22 (listed a long time ago. More modern list:) Umberto Eco, Roberto Bolano, Borges, Kurt Vonnegut, Italo Calvino, Alasdair Gray, Julio Cortazar, Frantzen, Jasper Fforde, Neil Gaiman, B. S. Johnson, George R. R. Martin, George Perec. I read a lot. (b) Pulp Fiction, American Beauty, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (c) Libertines, The Who, Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Killers, Elvis Costello (d) Bacon, Haddock,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humour, music, at least two books, the internet, a notepad and my kilt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maths, geekily, along with the universe, what addiction is, and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet night in, out at some pubs with friends, or at some form of show. But mainly the night in. Actually, from living in London with friends throughout the country, it's increasingly been "on a bus"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell someone just about anything if I think I can trust them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know an interesting unique-ish guy, who some say has a good sense of humour.