Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ea144

30 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Czech (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i own my own drain snake (and i know how to use it). my mind has settled on this as the only truly relevant information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
back in new orleans after 3 years in brooklyn. before that i lived in new orleans, and before that i lived in prague, and before that i lived in a few different places in greece, and before that i lived in new orleans.

i'm teaching literature and writing at the undergraduate level in a dual enrollment program for public high school students and also ESL at a community college. my favorite question came from a young japanese man when we were learning "receding from" and other collocations with prepositions: "what is the opposite of a receding hairline?" it took me at least five minutes to recover.

i also make objects sometimes and some of those objects are lamps and others are carrot cakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
untangling knots. also, unsticking stuck zippers. improvisational embroidery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hope i never know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
jakob von gunten, by robert walser. fast, cheap, and out of control, by errol morris. also in the mood for love, by wong kar-wai. piano trio in d minor by viteslav novak but also cocorosie and le tigre and the knife and school of seven bells and blind boys of alabama and many, many other things, some of which a person can dance to. food is wonderful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, language, water, albuterol inhaler, music, creole tomatoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a pathological truth-teller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna.

oh, but if you could email me first, that would be great. i like to be prepared.

oh, and i am queer and also have a gay profile to meet women and transgendered persons. so if that world is totally foreign to you we probably won't be friends. and if you are looking for a threesome, best of luck but please don't tell me about it.