Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eadavis87

26 M Winter Garden, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me begin by saying, the photo above was for a photo shoot, I'm not married and do not have any kids, but definitely want them in the future.

Update 1/15/2014

Ladies, if you truly are looking for a confident guy who is tall, educated, and handsome... ;) look no further.

That's not a typo, I really am 6'7". I've lived in Central Florida almost four years, own my own car and have a steady job. I'd like to think of myself as a stable guy.

So a little about me, I used to play football in college, but I moved down here to work and have never left. I'm originally from the DC area but was raised to be a southern gentleman who believes that chivalry is not dead. I grew up with a great family and know thats what I want to have in the future. I enjoy cooking, I'm no gourmet chef, but if it’s in a cookbook, I can probably make it and I am always looking for people to cook for.

I'm looking for a woman who actually wants a relationship. I know that doesn't happen overnight, but it's nice to have something to work toward. I want someone who likes to dress up and go out, but also likes to throw on a t-shirt and jeans and walk around the neighborhood. If you are someone that likes to curl up in PJ's and watch cheesy movies, you have definitely earned bonus points.

Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for Disney in their Advertising office, think 'Mad Men'. I also work security at the House of Blues in their concert hall every now and then.
I’m really good at
I'm turning into quite the cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I am a little on the tall side 6'7"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Thrillers, Harry Potter (Yep)
Movies: I haven't been to the theater in ages, but I love a good action flick or a thriller that will keep me on the edge of my seat
TV: Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Bones, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy
Music: Country, Rock, Classical
Food: I love just about anything, for cooking, I love to grill and get creative with a skillet. As for eating out, I'm starting to really like Greek and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Motorcycle
2. My iPad
3. My Kuerig
4. Netflix
5. Skittles
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, it seems like every day life is throwing a curveball. I know where I want to end up in life, I just need to figure out how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the parks or in Celebration with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Horror movies actually scare me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a real guy who has goals in life, won't play games, and will actually treat you with respect. Hard to believe, but guys like this do exist.