Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eagle_archer

29 F York, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start? *big cheesy grin* A the beginning, I suppose!! I'm Averil (though commonly called Ave, as most people seem to find it easier to pronounce....) and I call myself Eagle_archer on the net. Strange name, I know, but there is a story (allbeit very odd) behind it - 'Eagle' as it is part of my name in a medieval re-enactment group (Everild the clumsy, confused, forgetful and tiny eagle - tells you vitually everything there is to know about me! lol!!) and archer, because I am just that.... an archer!

I am arty, musical, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm studying English Literature at York St John university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ermm... poetry and writing, though I also enjoy fencing, archery, cross stitch, sketching, glass painting, calligraphy, illumination...and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit eccentric.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books would have to be Lord of the Rings by Tolkien, Harry Potter, the Discworld series, and the Throne of Scone series. I also like the Mists of Avalon series, and also Katherine Kerr's work.

Films - LOTR again, the Princess Bride (a must for any medieval fencer!!), and Pirates of the Carribean

Music - I've got an eclectic taste, I like most music from classical to show-tunes to metal! I detest pop, dance etc, however. (Though I will listen to it if forced!! :p )

Food - anything unless it's spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fencing Schlager, Lord of the Rings, My longbow and arrows, My family, My calligraphy and illumination stuff, My compie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything - I'm a terrible daydreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either huggled up with a good book or desperatley trying to bash out some more of my novel!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a medieval nut!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in or near York and want to meet up some time!