Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eagleone86

28 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a coastal Virginia guy who went to boarding school outside of Boston and went to college in Atlanta, where I was recruited for swimming and swam all four years. I've been in DC for the past few years working in finance and doing the whole work hard / play hard thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a VP at an investment bank where I research stocks, specifically commercial real estate stocks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming (water sports in general), golf, sailing, photography, guitar, finance, and learning new things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Swimmer body (broad shoulders relative to waist) and a bit of southern gentleman without the accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food & drink: Just about everything (read: swimmer). I'm pretty adventurous too. I love seafood. When out, I go for bourbon and good beers.

Music: The Killers, Coldplay, Oasis, Stevie Ray Vaughn, DMB, and Mumford & Sons. Grew up on 90's alt rock.

TV: Suits, White Collar, House of Cards, Drunk History, HIMYM, The League, Archer, South Park, and The Colbert Report.

Movies: I like comedies, thrillers, and movies that make you think. Wedding Crashers to Star Trek. I'm not into horror flicks.

Travel: Highlights include Italy, Switzerland, France, Denmark, China, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Alaska, and sailing the BVI. Growing up, my family did mostly domestic trips. I've seen a lot of national parks.

Sports: Nationals, Red Sox, Patriots, Caps, and I'm trying to be a Skins fan (as difficult as that may be) now that I'm in DC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends (of course)
iPhone
A lake/river/bay/ocean nearby
Passport
A dog in the family
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm taking my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying drinks and dinner with friends around 14th, Dupont, Adams Morgan, or U St.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yep. I had to shave for swimming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're similarly driven, fun, and you know how to balance the work hard/play hard lifestyle.

Also, DC/Arlington/Bethesda only... Being realistic here since I live in the district.