Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eajames

44 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All round nice chap .
Can be a cheeky monkey .
Always laughing . Confident , comfortable with in my self . No time to moan only time to live and enjoy . Always learning always wanting to improve .
Much much more living to do and life to share .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mmmmm what do I do do do .
Don't want to give it all away think finding about a person is exciting .
But I work as a creative . Try to stay in shape . Ambitious .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh feel comfotable .
Good conversation .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my young attude towards every thing
An open mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like a mixture
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thinks I cannot do without
Happiness , family , a nice sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends going for good food and having great conversation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only to a person I'm close to
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my green eyes my kind smile my young looks . Great company .
Send me a message !!!!!