Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eaker3

23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an empathetic, strange, and social night owl. I moved to this city in August to be around more progressive, radical people and so far I am loving it here. I often stay up late to work on abstract paintings and other various arts . I also find emotions and passion contagious, and love to talk to people about them.

I enjoy studying psychology and working with children. I spend my summers working with 8-11 year olds, at a camp which specializes in helping children with behavioral and social difficulties/ or are on the autism spectrum.

My dream is to become a pediatric occupational therapist, with a specialization is sensory processing disorder.

I currently live in an intentional community that considers itself a social justice project. I love my anarchist friends and their contageous passion for changing the world. Talk to me about your beliefs, I am quite open minded and love having my own perceptions challenged.

I also have just recently started identifying as gender-queer, homo-flexible and poly-curious. Ask me about, I love talking about any and all of these parts of my ever expanding identity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Seattle for the progressive values. I love the energy this city has to offer, and am still trying to find my place in it.

I am currently employed at a store selling intellectual stimulating games and puzzles. I love being challenged, both creatively and intellectually, and this current position helps me to do that. Plus I get to spend my hours playing games with children, and that is rewarding in and of itself.

I love studying psychology, world religions, emotional regulation, politics, gender and queer theory, different forms of communication.....really learning in general excites me. I feel that self awareness, a sense of humor, confidence, and empathy are all extremely important, and I try to continually work on these attributes within myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My biggest passion is creating visual arts, specifically acrylic, abstract paintings. I love creating texture and visual complexities within my art, and am satisfied with what I have achieved.

I am highly empathetic, and enjoy using that to help people identify and cope with their emotions. This also makes me very understanding. I am easy to get along with, and love learning about/meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to comment most on my eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books----the book thief, the power of now, a great and terrible beauty, I am the messenger, the named, the ethical slut, the power of now, the watchers, art technique books.....

movies-----coraline, pan's labyrinth, easy a, the help, paranorman, dangerous liaisons, cruel intentions, the house bunny, the haunting in Connecticut, the descent, avatar, Matilda, death becomes her and tons more

tv shows----bob's burgers, veronica mars, charmed, parks and recreation, will and grace, pushing daisies, being human, arrested development, supernatural, rupaul, futurama, 50 states of Tara, family guy, modern family, american dad, always sunny.....

music......purity ring, Bastille, bon iver, death cab for cutie, Mumford and sons, goo goo dolls, Florence and the machine, Bastille, coldplay, imagine dragons, third eye blind, vertical horizon, shiny toy guns....

Strong tasting foods.... Blue cheese, vinegar, onions, spicy and sour foods are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyes
Music
laughter/sense of humor
Art
My values and people to challenge them
Sensory integration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking and feeling at any given moment, how to create a new texture in my paintings, how much longer I can stay up, My own values, opinions, emotions, sensory needs, religious beliefs, psychological studies, group dynamics, .....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am alone, then I am most likely painting. If I am out of the house, then dancing, seeing a show, chatting over tea or an adventure would be a preferred use of my time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh changes, quite often. It also changes by taking on characteristics of the laughs of the people I spend time with. Currently is is an amalgamation of lots of different laughs, and occasionally sounds like I'm dying. Enjoy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a quality connection, and would like to be understood. Also if you want to, it is pretty much as simple as that.