Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eakius

31 M Bellmawr, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I am not looking to have kids. I love my niece and nephews, and I find kids in general are fun to watch and play with. So if this is a deal breaker, please skip my profile and good luck in finding your match!

With that said, I'm a modest, laid back, and sarcastic guy. My life is pretty well together. The job is going well, the house is slowly improving and I'm happy!

I'm looking to find someone who's down to earth, can take and dish a joke, and likes my dogs because they're part of the package.

I'm independent by nature, but life is more fun when you share it with someone. I hope to find that special someone soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Work during the week, see friends on the weekend!

A nice day to me involves playing with my dogs, working in the yard, grilling, taking the bike out for a ride and watching the Phillies or Eagles. A fun weekend always involves my friends. Whether it's a night out for dinner and drinks or board games and conversation. Throw in a beerfest or two, a ski trip at some point and a few trips to the shore and I'm a happy camper.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, words with friends, skiing, driving stick, hosting parties, and cooking. Yup, I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually quiet/reserved. But trust me, my mind is going the whole time. I could be thinking deeply about those around me and the given situation... or boobies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, when I do read it's non fiction and only during vacation. Weird.

Any sci-fi, comedy, thriller, or mystery so long as it has a good plot.

Colbert Report/Daily Show, True Detective, Rick and Morty, House of Cards, Walking Dead, Cosmos, American Pickers, and other random stuff.

Young the giant, modest mouse, mumford and sons, jason mraz, & foster the people, to name a few.

Bacon. Cheese. Sushi. But generally not together.
The six things I could never do without
Internet + my phone, seafood, beer, vacations, fried food, butter.

Family and friends too of course, but my list wasn't going to be THAT serious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boobs [I should stop being so honest on this profile], something to eat, finances, what's the next vacation, ... in that order?
On a typical Friday night I am
In my circle of friends we either go out for dinner and drinks or one of us hosts a get together that usually involves board games, video games, or just a fire pit and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a Star Trek convention. Just once!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to a guy that has gone down a ski slope at 50.9MPH. True story.
You don't want kids.
You intend to take online dating, offline.
You don't mind colorful jokes. Like this one: What's the most difficult thing for someone that's Jewish to turn down? Free ham.