Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eap21

33 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in CT, I'm an only child though I'm told that personality-wise I'm anything but. I've been in Manhattan nearly 10 years... which I think makes me a legit New Yorker. No intentions of leaving anytime soon as everything I love is all right here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing and promotions for a national women's magazine and kind of love my job. But work/ life balance is huge for me so I offset time at work with time spent plotting my next travel adventures. Just back from Turkey (incredible), so am starting to dream up the next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Seeing the big picture
Making people feel comfortable
Finding humor and joy even when things get stressful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People compliment my style. But I work at a magazine so have to put the best foot forward. I'm also super warm and friendly and can strike up a conversation with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I am obsessed. My college friends dubbed me 'the tank' because I can put it away even though my size might imply the opposite. I am open to food adventures and will usually try anything at least once. NYC go-tos include Joe's pizza and the corner bistro and in general anywhere with really legit pasta. Also love a good lobster roll and am always up for brunch.

Books - Love anything I can't put down. When I'm stressed or sad, a good book is typically my foolproof fix. Recent favorites include Let The Great World Spin and Shantaram.

TV - I don't watch that much but am into Mad Men and recently got into Girls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family - Obviously. Tea in the morning. Red wine. Hitting the gym. Clean sheets. Night showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 5 years. Where I'm going to travel next. When I'm going to meet you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a dinner party, grabbing drinks with friends, winding down after a long week, or heading up to CT to see the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually don't talk this much about myself. So tell me about you...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ambitious, serious, but silly when the time is right. Love your friends and family and take care of yourself.