Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Alpharetta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, energetic, down to earth woman who has her life together. I work hard but also know how to play hard as well. I love traveling and have been to many wonderful places all over the world. Adventure is my middle name and I enjoy water skiing, scuba diving, snow skiing, hiking, boating, golf, roller coasters and much more. I have a zest for life and live the motto carpe diem! I've been divorced for 21 years and have no kids. Due to my very active lifestyle I'm not interested in dating anyone with children under the age of 16 OR anyone out of town. They say there is someone out there for everyone-where are you? If you want to know more about me please reply.

I am fun loving, caring, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to it's fullest each and every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my smile especially since I smile a lot. I also think a lot of people notice my long brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and just finished Tuesdays With Morrie. It's a very motivating book and a true story that will make anyone cry.

I'm a meat and potatoes girl and love a good steak.

I like all kinds of music except country and rap.

Movies: give me a good action or suspense thriller.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - family and friends
2 - music
3 - a good book
4 - my car
5 - to laugh every day
6 - vacations/traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life would be like if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I might be out listening to live music, seeing a movie, going to happy hour with my friends, shooting pool, dancing, bowling, seeing a play, dining out and sometimes just staying in for a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ONLY if you have a photo posted.

Only if you are NOT married, separated or already in a relationship.

Only if you are serious about wanting to meet someone and not just looking for a booty call.

ONLY if you live locally - no out of towners