Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earlybird815

25 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and bred in the bay area but have been spent the past few years bouncing around the globe for work. I've finally been tied back down to the area by a fantastic company that mixes my backgrounds in design, archaeology and architecture and really couldn't be happier.

Off the clock, I divide my time between bouldering, running, diving and trying to figure out what beer I'm in the mood for. If I can sneak a backpacking trip in there every now and then all the better.

I speak my mind and will always encourage you to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming to the conclusion that becoming an adult doesn't necessarily require "growing up". Generally seeing what shenanigans I can get into, spending my twenties doing what I enjoy and reaping what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting saucy with a sauce pan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a baby face and one day, when I'm old and grey, I'll look like an adolescent Benjamin Button.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Historical non-fiction, as boring as that sounds, gets me hot and bothered. The old idiom really holds true, facts is often stranger than fiction. Most recently books on alpinism: Into Thin Air, A Short Walk in the Hindu Kush, etc to try and satiate my excitement for an upcoming trip to Patagonia.

Movies: My taste in movies is all over the board. I loved plot-hole giant monster flicks, Tarantino gore-fests, or the overly artistic foreign films; but I think if I got to choose someone to direct my life, Wes Anderson would be my first choice. Dat color palette.

Music: It's hard to find music I can't shake my tail feathers to. Everything from Toro y Moi to Ty Segall, but lets exchange it instead of talking about it in a profile!

Food: Even with all of the amazing exotic/fusion/local cuisine available in the bay, it's still hard to beat the old California standard: Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
book for the morning commute
friends and family
climbing shoes
good tunes
travel
fins
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I see throughout the day. Is the leather clad, chain smoking biker that sat next to me on bart today really into pint-sized show dogs? Does the old woman who rings up my groceries not wear a bra out to get the old men hot and bothered? Will I like that one day!?!? People are weird, I think it's one of my favorite things about living in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to: go climbing! go hiking! go have a beer! go see some live music! do something new and fun and interesting! speak Spanish with me! (I really need to practice that last one)