Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earm10003

40 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An adventurous girl who is smart, fun, sensual and adoring. I love structure and stability, but I also love to let my hair down and see where the moment takes me. Family and friends are important to me, and I'm a very loyal and caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Working too much, and needing more fun!
- Living in Williamsburg, and loving it...
- Listening to live jazz (or any music) as often as I can...
- Wanting to watch more movies!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at meeting new people, at cooking for anyone with a picky palette, at being athletic, at photography, at building a nice music library, and at being loyal to all the important people in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, my laugh, my legs, my charm and warmth...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I love biographies [Tina Modotti, Barack Obama, Picasso, Frida Kahlo], EE Cummings poetry, Anais Nin diaries, etc.

MOVIES: For me, movies are a great way to unwind, to escape, and the cinematography usually inspires me to travel to a new place, and the soundtrack to buy new music. I like Blockbuster films. And of course, I love foreign films [Spanish, Asian and Middle Eastern films], and especially food movies like "Eat Drink Man Woman" and "Like Water for Chocolate."

MUSIC: It depends on my mood... I feel ol' skool saying I like Pandora, and just got into Spotify, not sure which one I love more.

FOOD: Mexican! And, love all types of Middle Eastern foods [kebabs with cacik, shawarma] and Asian foods [sushi, shabu-shabu, dim sum].

DRINKS: I love Peet's Coffee and Tea & Illy coffee, teas, fancy cocktails, and of course wine [partial to Spanish wine].
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Spicy food
2. Lipstick
3. Travel
4. Wine/Water
5. Laughing
6. Warm beach weather!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure [I try to convince myself that the world is small, and where I live is just my launching point!].
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood...

FUN NIGHT: Cocktails, dinner, dancing, movie, or play, and lots of laughing and fun.

CHILL NIGHT: Either ordering in or cooking something, watching a good movie and sipping a nice wine, and cuddling up with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still scared of the dark!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can say more than just "hi"... (a little effort goes a long way!)

AND

You value your family and friends, and if you're smart, charming and a solid guy!