Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earnhardtfan88

21 Miles City, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country boy with a good seance of humor and easy going personality. I'm really down to earth and am really easy to visit with.I am told that I'm a little old fashion. I am an honest person and i am true to my girl. I can talk about almost anything and i really enjoy meeting new people. I have a bit of a wild side but I know when to take things seriously. I don't mind traveling to meet people. If your not looking for a relationship but would still like to talk i don't mind. If anyone is interested in visiting send me a line. I'm looking for a down to earth girl that i can easily talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am a co manager at an agronomy center in Miles City and also help run the family ranch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm a good listener when people want to come and visit with me. I can do almost anything when it comes to cattle and farming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be quiet at first but when i open up i can be a very fun person to visit with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Western books
Movies: Action and Western
Shows: Duck Dynasty
Music: Country and Southern Rock
Food: Steaks and Spicy stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Friends, Family, Work, My Truck, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can make myself a better individual and challenging myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with either my friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry on occation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any interest in me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!