Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earstud

29 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in intelligence, curiosity for the world, connecting the dots, discovering new cultures, kindness, laughter and always enjoying a G&T.

As much as I enjoy travel and discovery, home, family and friends are equally important.

I work in tech but have a soft spot for books, handwritten letters/postcards, flipping magazines and face to face interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out! Generally working, travelling, learning, thinking, eating and laughing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travelling, having intelligent conversations, always having a plan but being spontaneous, having a good laugh, witty comebacks, sarcasm, observing things most people would think are unorthodox
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, sense of humour, accent and wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Trial by Franz Kafka, The Conquest of Happiness by Bertrand Russell, Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan, A Lover's Discourse by Roland Barthes, The Buddha Walks into a Bar by Lodro Rinzler

TV: I don't watch that much tele but when I do, it's The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Sherlock, America's Next Top Model, CSI, documentaries

Movies: I'm up for most genres as I will be the first person to tell you that I don't have a movie-watching habit and am the person people ask to watch movies with because the likelihood of me already having watched what you picked is close to zilch.. I do, however, enjoy classics like Kubrick and Hitchcock films.

Music: The Strokes, Two Door Cinema Club, Ratatat, Rjd2, Skrillex, Lady Gaga, Digitalism, Ash, Passion Pit, The xx..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My next travel destination
2. Wit and a good laugh
3. Exercise
4. My smartphone (sad but true)
5. An interesting read
6. Gin and tonic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the future

I also have many random thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, enjoying myself.
Or
Lounging at home, still enjoying myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Exercise helps me manage stress
2. I have lived in 3 different continents
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like quirky people, have a good story to share, go for a walk/run, you have a travel plan to make and would like some tips, enjoy intelligent conversation, are a history buff. With a sense of humour, please :)