Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earthabloom

70 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the Bay area and use my bike to discover interesting sights! I am young at heart and body.......free of pharmacy drugs and so happy to be able to care for myself and have fun doing it.
I eat healthy and plan to continue that way so lets help each other?
Much joy in my life thanks to my family and good health. I am very close to my four children who are special in so many different ways. They along with my 2 granddaughters, their Papa, and my second son-in-law are special in my life!
I want the closeness a loving male relationship provides. I miss the companionsip of men who are kind, loyal and considerate and are not afraid to be honest.
A special long time friend and lover would be grand now but so wanting to meet friends to share this beautiful place with.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently my youngest son became a semi pro bike racer and I will be in Redlands, Ca to watch him crit race on April 4-5! I go to see him race as much as I can!
I am discovering the beauty of northern California and the Bay area after moving here from Austin Tx. to be close to family.
Looking for ways to meet folks with my interests and joy of living.
Love to garden as often as I can....different from when I was growing food for Whole Foods outside Austin, Tx ...but having so much fun!
Want to make friends who enjoy the outdoors especially around family, gardens, water, sand and mountains.
I enjoy riding my bike a lot since I let go of my car about 5 yrs ago. Would like to split my stay in northern California and somewhere in the tropics soon? Or where else?
I visit Maui to be with my other son, who lives there.
I’m really good at
Taking care of myself and loving every day of my life! Being honest, loving and caring. Being a friend...I have many long term friends some of whom I have learned forgiveness from and still share a lot of love with!
Living in the rough....I have canned food on an open fire!
I am a natural at making a sweet home. I got to help design a small home on my land in TX and found that a well stocked sunny kitchen, a clean and comfortable bathroom (both can be outdoors) is what I need!
Starting a garden from scratch anywhere as long as I have the right tools. Oh, I love to plant and prune fruit trees! I have tools to prove it and they are always close by.
I am secure in knowing I am a happy, healthy and fun loving person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, youthful appearance and loving spirit and easy manner.
I am not your typical 69 yr old...my pictures are all recent...since I have moved to Ca.!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, with my current reads being Michael Pollan, all of his books, Prime Time by Jane Fonda, Sex at Dawn and the Wilderness Within, a bio on David Brower. I keep 101 Love Poems by Pablo Neruda close by. I enjoy a good movie and do so more when I am weary or its raining. I enjoy live music venues especially outside! I would love to enjoy some of the Bay area music festivals!
Enjoy the old rockers, Jazz, gypsy jazz, soul, Bluegrass and good dancing music! Especially Eric Clapton, BB King, Townes Van Zandt, Marly, Stevie Ray Vaughn, John Prine, Neil Young, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Nora Jones, Bonnie Rait, DJango Rheindart, and so many more! Love ranchera and accordian music especially by Flaco Jimenez!
I love to cook especially with fresh food and like keeping it simple, beautiful and tasty! I worked as a raw foods cook about 5 yrs ago and use it as the basis for my diet. I frequent farmer markets to support folks who grow organic fruits and veggies and to stay healthy! I have begun to juice again and try to incorporate it into my daily life.
The six things I could never do without
I am flexible and accept change fairly well and I am not afraid of loss, for its a good teacher. But if you gotta have six well here they are.... children and grandchildren, trust and sincerity, gardening and healthy food, companion and lover, music, dance and living near water, sand and mountains! Long in details but wanted to keep it clear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will live next and who will be close by..........I love SFrancisco but know it is not my permanent home but who knows!
Sunrises, Sunsets...all of nature as it constantly changes and performs for me daily and reminds me to enjoy the moment. I love the freedom of my life now with no have to do this or that.
I like to think that soon I will fall in love again!
Staying close to my children and figuering how we can continue to grow together from afar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes travel to Sonoma County for part of the weekend.
In SF out with family or on my own visiting a special place or folks
I go out to music and cultural events on my own or with friends or family
I love spontanaity for it keeps me alert and thriving!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admitting it here would not make it private!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of the above interests you in a special way.
If you want to stay active and welcome each day with enthusiasum!