Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Crown Point, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to be an artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming, being nice to animals, giving gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say I'm like Tina Belcher. Aside from that, my hair's really curly and my eyebrows are on point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter. Invisible Monsters, Diary, and Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk. Currently reading the collected works of Allen Ginsberg. There are others but unfortunately I don't read as much as I should. I'll have a lot more time for it in the very near future.

I'm into Miyazaki films, comic book films, sci-fi/fantasy, documentaries... I don't know, lots.

Aqua Teen Hunger Force, South Park, Twin Peaks, Bob's Burgers, Roseanne, Daria, Naruto (don't hate), Dragon Ball Z, It's Always Sunny

Lana Del Rey, Rihanna, Drake, Crystal Castles, Sky Ferreira, FKA twigs, Purity Ring, Nicki Minaj, Azealia Banks, Nirvana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, video games, books, my bed, my phone, a journal/sketchbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for creative endeavors, relationship goals, why I spend so much money on shit that isn't worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something real and fun, and playing video games sounds like a good date to you.