Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

earthiemama

36 Spartanburg, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to meet someone who will help me garden, play with my chickens (no, that's NOT a euphemism!) and occasionally chop some wood. While I am not opposed to chopping wood, I don't seem to have the upper body strength to wield an axe, nor do I have any desire to utilize a chainsaw.

I am a little out there in my beliefs and ideals, but am also fairly grounded-if that can be more contradictory, let me know!
I really have a hard time just going on and on about myself, but I'm an open book. Ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a new small business owner and absolutely love it. I am also fairly involved in the natural birth and parenting community.
My dream is to have a mini farm to be able to provide for my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advice. I'm also a master proofreader and love to create spreadsheets. Yes, I am a nerd. PS~I do my friends' taxes for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my style. I am slightly on the eclectic side-I don't follow fashion trends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Robbins; my favorite movies are too many to name; I'm not really a tv person, but my daughter sucked me into The Walking Dead; I love many kinds of music-mainly bluegrass; and I LOVE food! I used to be a sous chef. My favorite type of food would have to be either Thai or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, music, rain, good food, friends and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of things-apologies for vagueness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping, hanging with the kids, attending a birth, occasionally get to escape with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost did not get my appendix removed because I thought I was just constipated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like it.