Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easeandflow

58 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 57 yo happy woman
looking for a happy easy going man
Widowed for 11 yr, been on few dates
am ready for my next adventure with someone who enjoys life, and does not dwell in the past

I am looking for a playful, fun, witty energetic man, with that bounce in his step, who like kids and animals, and appreciates life, full of laughter
He is entertaining and plans things to do, not depending on me to arrange everything.
Hopefully he is Spiritual minded, and not hung up on dogmatic religions, but open minded to all that is out there to discover.
What I’m doing with my life
Still raising 2 teens, they DO keep me young and updated.
Spend time with my older kids and grands/sister often too.
Play on the computer, I look up anything and everything, this machine amazes me still, and love keeping in touch with people via email, how clever.
Keep up my house including repairs and projects
Just put in a new floor all by myself
Ready to Ease and Flow in my later years with someone who keeps me laughing for I believe
Life is Suppose to be Fun
I’m really good at
Creative ideas, decorating, doing projects myself
am very tidy
admit I am a lousy cook.....ask the kids
being happy
making the best out of any situation using best feeling thoughts
loving people
The first things people usually notice about me
my blond hair, my eyes? I don't know, never asked anyone.
I have been told I make a lot of facial expressions...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read......into adventures lately
Love movies on the big screen, the sci-fi, special effects movies, I like to be Wowwwed! Can watch a dramma at home, not a big chick flick movie type.
Like most music yet not a country fan
love various foods, Mexican mostly, sushi, Italian, chinese, Japanese, Tai, American, and yes, even junk food....hey, I'm honest.
love plays/theater/shows too
theme parts
arts/craft shows
flea markets
events
zoos
The six things I could never do without
1. love
2. animals
3. friends
4. family
5. water flowing around me, whether it be my lake, the beach, streams, waterfalls or just the pool
6. fun, laughter and 6 more things to choose, not to live without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes up at the moment, what is currently going on around me in my life.

Looking for things to do and experience .

How to better myself, I keep a conscious effort in how I am feeling emotional, so I can adjust appropriately to a positive perception
On a typical Friday night I am
no routine here, never know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you really think I going to put up the most private thing on a HUGE public site........really?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I feel "right" and "comfortable" to you
you are not raciest in any way
you do not think gay is a bad thing, they are as normal as you
you do not have an uncontrollable temper
open-minded
you are playful, witty and laugh often