Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easeelovin

33 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, my username sucks. I tried to change it, but I would have had to upgrade my enrollment, let's just agree to ignore it.

I worked in finance for 5 years in a job I never really liked and quit a few months ago. I started full time in a popular, upscale, locally sourced restaurant downtown and plan on going to grad school in a few years, likely getting my MBA in sustainability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Short synopsis above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty good at a lot of things. 'Jack of all trades, master of none' was penned with me in mind.

I'm a pretty good cook, pretty good at sports, pretty good at trivia, pretty good at making people laugh, pretty good at holding my liquor. Other things too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, but mostly non-fiction. I wish I had more time for books, I would love to read all the classics, then start on more modern literature.

I love independent movies and some bigger budget films. I prefer plot over explosions, though sometimes explosions are fun.

I am into bands like Arcade Fire, Wilco, Yuck, Bob Dylan, etc. There are a lot, and I don't want to list too many or I'll hurt the feelings of the bands I left out.

I love to cook and like almost all kinds of food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduate school and what I want to do. I have a lot of interests, choosing just one is tough. As I said above, I am leaning towards sustainability, but as recently as a month or so ago I was thinking economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, at a movie, at a concert, working. Typical? There is no typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. That's why we're here.