Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eastcoast2sfbay

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, caring smart guy seeking someone laughing, chatting, having fun and maybe more. I enjoy the outdoors including walking and hiking different places throughout the bay area like the Dipsea trail, Ocean beach and around Santa Cruz. I love to sail and spend time near the water. I've been lucky to be able to see lots of wonderful cities and places like London, Tokyo, Calgary, Langkawi, Prague Sao Paulo and others. I try not to overplan any trips although I always have a place to stay wherever I'm going.

I really enjoy running, lifting weights and generally being active. I've lived in the bay area since '07.
What I’m doing with my life
In my spare time I take various classes like Improv acting, spend time sailing and occasionally camping with friends, usually up in Marin. I also travel a bit for both work and fun. My most recent vacation was in Bali.
I’m really good at
I'm a good sailor
Baking ginger cookies
Conversations
giving great massages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I found "Sailing Alone Around the World" by Joshua Slocum to be a great book. I also really enjoyed the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. I also read a ton of geeky science fiction like Revelation Space by Alistair Reynolds.

I like all types of music but especially enjoy Jimi Hendrix's blues, Dave Matthews Band,, Mark Knopfler, Dispatch, Slightly Stoopid, and some stuff by Massive Attack.

I like lots of different movies, especially Hamlet 2000, Captain Phillips, The Wolf of Wall Street, Return to Paradise, and Four Christmases. the Sopranoes, The Walking Dead and The Wire are some of my favourite TV shows of all time.

I enjoy lots of different foods but my favourites are Thai, Italian, French and American.
The six things I could never do without
Food -- especially eggplant parmesan
Nature -- especially the beaches and oceans
Water -- I once went 36 hours without food or water. Trust me water is more important
Friends -- The make life fun and interesting
Laughs -- har har har
Exercise -- My second favourite way to work up a sweat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next travel destination should be and whether blue or green should be my favourite colour that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I might be out with friends, curling up with a book in front of my fireplace, watching a play or something else entirely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never actually passed my first written driving exam when I was 16. They gave me my driver's license by mistake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me now!