Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Bukit Timah Estate, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
👍🏻I am 45 not 37😊 never married

I'm super mixed:Father born in Pondicherry mother Eurasian (Thai & Ang Moh mix)

I was born in 🇸🇬.Boarding school🇬🇧 & University🇺🇸

I 🚬 sometimes

I speak Mandarin ㊗️

No random hookups🚫 Though I do have a naughty side😉

I run my own businesses in accounting. Also do web portal development

I love animals🐎🐱🐶

You💃🏽are STABLE (Not impulsive), sporty, well traveled/read/spoken,adventurous. Comfortable in a cocktail dress/shorts. Real.

Swipe 👉🏻

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things! Too many to mention here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being average at most things I do. That's the honest truth. But I work hard at it and that kinda helps me excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big nose! At least that would be the first thing I'd notice about myself! Shaved head.M

Playful and boyish smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wilbur Smith is da man! I like his books. Life of Pi, Glass Palace all were great reads. Also reading Ekhart Tolle ... The Power of Now! Reading ReWork now.

We are Marshall ... great movie!

Top 40 works for me. Smashing Pumpkins. Puff Daddy & Shylar .. I'm coming home, coming home .... la la la. Bruna Mars.

Food. I'll love it all. Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Korean you name it. I make a mean Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Desserts, my watch, my phone, my dog ... Just 5 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking so much! Irritating!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Drinks with some buddies. Reading or a DVD at home. Tennis. Poker. Rollerblading in the MBS area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't touch my toes without bending my knees
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are really good at massage! ... Oh, messEge! Ha ha, told you I can't spell.

Ok, send me a note if you are fun, attractive, slim, sporty, speak English well, positive about life, looking to hang with a guy that has a diverse perspective on life and who still feels like a boy at heart.