Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eastcoastmemory

28 Salisbury, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i don't do well with describing myself but best way to put is i'm my own thing and not like others. I love music and without it i'd be lost. I love traveling to new places because its like a breath of fresh air to me. I am kinda very random sometimes but its all I know how to be.I am a very nice person and sometimes people abuse it and alot of times people don't understand me at first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to head back to school for Vets Assistant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making waffle sandwiches
trying to save animals
trying to be the best friend I can be to someone
uhm wish I could say I have special talents but I don't really except for turning my foot around sorta but does that even count
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all types of music
American Horror Story ftw!
for movies I have a long list
food mostly chinese or sushi or like home cooking not much on italian or mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car
navigational system
my friends
music
family
my mentality and how I view the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or with family that is after I get off work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to jam in my car hardcore to music or at home when no one's around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
idk I guess if you wanna know more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!