Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:55pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old fashioned romantic who loves touching, cuddling, hugging, long kisses, seeks special lady to be on the other end of this affection.Let me worship your body and become seduced by your inner glow. share all the important times in life. Lets watch the sunsets, fireplace, movies, and snowflakes together. Let's share family cookouts and birthdays. I am looking for a lady who wants commitment and a sole mate. I am basically in good health solidly built but I have 15-20 pounds I would like to loose. I have a quick wit and a pretty good sense of humor. I am very much an extrovert. I might turn around in an elevator and say to the people in it "I guess you wondered why I called this meeting) Dancing is a big part of my life and I love to teach it for fun and go out dancing a couple of nights a week including lessons. I prefer ladies who are petite or in the size 6-10 range so that dip and lift dance moves can be performed. I have been known to start doing a swing dance with a partner in a department inhibition I like to go to Bush Gardens and ride the roller coasters.....come scream with me. Oh so many interests and so little space.I grew up in Falls Church, Va just outside Washington, DC and my Dad was in the U.S. Govt., so I got to know people from different countries. I Know how to wear a tux and nice suits as well as western wear so I am comfortable in most situations. As we get older many think our dreams and desires change. Maybe they do but probably only in a more mature version. Let's share life and live the way we have dreamed about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am semi retired due to the economy, but actively seeking additional work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, kissing, showing a lady how much I care for her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most reading I do is technical books. I like romantic, action, and comedy movies. I like all kinds of music except rap(hardly call that music), opera, and heavy metal. I especially like modern country and classic tunes and light jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a passionate
the necessities of life (water, food, shelter).
Music & dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finally finding a soulmate to spend the rest of my life with.
Paying the bills and keeping ahead of the
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to be out dancing someplace, or sitting at home watching movies tv., and playing on the computer. I would prefer to be sharing quiet times with a soulmate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ann Margret and Babara Eden are my fantasy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want an honest loving man and enjoy sharing touches, hugs, kisses, and other intimate behavior developing into a long term relationship leading to marriage.