Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chapel Hill, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 7
Seeing Someone
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Korean
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure what to write in this section...
Just recapping my profile, I am 24 living in Chapel Hill. I go to UNC-Chapel Hill studying accounting.
I can be kind of a nerd - I like boardgames and puzzles (beers make them all the better). I also like to play racquet sports, like racquetball, squash, badminton, ping pong, etc. I used to be part of Club Racquetball. I like to try new things - recent things I tried includes learning how to swim, play tennis, signing up for OkCupid, etc.
I am not a big fan of reading, which I'm trying to change that. Books that I have been working on are Game of Thrones and A Thousand Splendid Suns. I like watching movies/tv shows/animes. TV shows that I am currently keeping track of includes Dexter, Futurama, and HunterxHunter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am studying Accounting at UNC Chapel Hill. I also work as TA at UNC, and part time waiter at a restaurant in Chapel Hill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure. You'll have to find out yourself [or you could ask my friends]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Angels & Demons, or all the books by Dan Brown.
My favorite movie is Identity - I generally like thrillers.
My favorite show right now is Dexter, though I do keep up with a lot of shows, including Doctor Who, Modern Family, White Collar, etc.
My current favorite band is Coldplay.
I am not very particular about food - I generally like spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking - I love cooking; I could never eat out every single meal.
Work - work keeps me interesting, and tight schedule keeps me driven.
Friends - not acquaintances or coworkers/classmates!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to plan things. I spend time thinking about my future plans, however far they are e.g. family vacation for next summer, potential houses I would like to buy, career goals that I want to have, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work on Friday; after work, I sometimes go out with friends or just hang out with friends drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm unusually freaked out by frogs, though I actually like snakes.