Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eastendweekends

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and bred on Long Island, went to college in Massachusetts and have lived and worked in NYC ever since. I love the city and take advantage of all it has to offer, both professionally (challenging myself at work, which can be intense) and personally (long runs in Central Park, meandering walks in the West Village, trying my hand as a food critic in the restaurants and as an art critic in the museums). That said, I also enjoy getting out of the city every so often, whether to surf, ski, bike or just relax...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as it comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Beirut (you may incorrectly call this beer pong)
-Walking fast. Seriously
-Quirky hashtags
-Training (fairly serious about triathlons; 7 and counting already this summer)
-Using obscure words in every-day conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. You'll have to tell me. People seem to think I have nice hair?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: let's just say I once got in trouble at school for reading too much. Yeah...

Movies: always quoting Old School or Zoolander, but I'm probably supposed to say Akira Kurosawa or Werner Herzog?

Shows: plays when my sister drags me to them; TV more readily (Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, etc.)

Music: most anything save country. Playlist is usually higher energy type for working out, but also have a real soft spot for 90s tunes

Food: name it--fairly open-minded and love eating out. Would consider myself a foodie but I don't go overboard ( for example, no organ meat). Appreciate the nose-to-tail ethos and am glad someone's eating the rest of the animal but I'll stick to more traditional cuts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-September. Far and away the best month of the year
-Copious amounts of coffee
-Gear. Dudes just love gear
-Button-down shirts
-Polar vortex addition: LL Bean duck boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the brilliant idea is that's going to allow me to break free of the man and be my own boss. Co-conspirators welcome
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting out of work later than I thought and squeezing in an abbreviated workout before dinner/drinks/general shenaniganry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always thought of myself as an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're athletic, ambitious, know how to be both intense and relaxed, intellectually curious, witty and, most importantly, want to grab a drink