Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eastmeyers

27 M Hazel Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, my self-summary. I don't know what to say here, like everyone else. I donno if this is supposed to be a history of my past. Because I like to look into the future! Anywho, I guess I'll give it a try. I am now 22 years old. I work at night, usually at least. I do my best at night, whether its clear thinking, working, or whatever else I can't think of right now.
Well a little bit of the past I guess, I joined the Marine Corps when I was 17, unfortunately I got injured. But hey that's the past.

Well I guess this is all I'll be writing in this box for the moment.

I am humorous, alluring, and kindhearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now...
Well right now I am currently employed, and I thank god every chance that I remember to for it! So many people around here (Michigan/USA), do not have that luxury. I am so thankful for it! While on the subject I work as an armed guard on the west side of Detroit, Greenfield and Plymouth area. To be honest, I used to have a much more exciting job with my current job until my driving record got in the way.
I am currently trying to enter the law of law-enforcement. And don't think that makes me uptight, or I will be. I am a very easy person to get along with, and always will be. Currently there are a few hard bricks in the wall that are between me and my goals, so that just means I have to use a bigger and stronger hammer. But I try to be an optimist, its hard at times but hey always have to try harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I'm really good at...
Hmmm...
Well I guess the best thing I am good at is making people smile. No matter how mad any of my friends are I can ALWAYS get a grin out of them, even if they don't want to.
I like to think that I am really good at my job, at least that's what my boss' always tell me. My big boss tells me he would've fired me a dozen times if I wasn't so good, I think that's a complement.
Lets see, I don't really like this box because no matter what I wright I feel conceded. So I'm done with it. ;~)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well when I first meet people they usually notice my large build. Not to say that I'm huge or really fat or anything. I am average to tall height (6'0"), I have broad shoulders, large arms, and I stand up strait, and "walk tall" (back to the whole Marines thing). Don't get me wrong, I'm not skinny, not by a long shot. I don't think I'm to fat though, I wear size 34 jeans, if that helps at all.
Now getting away from the physical part of the noticing of me, I guess that people notice my kindness, and warm heart. I like to help people. That is why I want to get into law enforcement, not to be mean, like a lot of cops, but to help people. I'm the guy that takes care of the women-beater, or the guy chasing the purse-snatcher!
Well next box...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
Bible
The Last Lecture
The Five People You Meet In Heaven
Tuesdays With Morrie
Frankenstein
Pretty much any Michael Creaton book, that's my fiction side!

Movies-
I really love all movies, there great!
But a short list might be...
SuperTroopers (BEST MOVIE OF ALL TIME!)
Twister
Full Metal Jacket
Crash
Shooter
Talladega Nights
Fred Clause
Wanted

-(TV even though it doesn't ask)
NCIS (the greatest show ever)
Weeds (second best)
House
Bones
Stargate (yeah I know)
And the usual cartoons...
Simpsons
Family Guy
Futurama
American Dad
King Of The Hill
(and sometimes)
Sponge Bob

Music-
I basically like all music. Some of the newer rap kinda sucks, but is bearable. I love old school rap, like old Dr. Dre, and such. I also like rock, especially White Stripes, and Three Days Grace.
I am a country fan, and not just the usual like Alan Jackson, and George Strait (but they are both awesome), but I like um all...
Eli Tucker Band
Miranda Lambert
Dirks Bentley
Big & Rich
Taylor Swift
Reba
Well everyone, you get the idea.

Food-
Well being a male human my favorite food is Pizza, that's obvious, and so is the typical steak and potatoes. I also enjoy Chinese, some Japanese, some Indian, lots of stuff. I have never spat anything out. I enjoy trying new things as well, hell I've had, shark, alligator, octapie, rattlesnake, and other weird stuff I can't currently remember.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Music
Text Messaging (because I'm not about being on the phone all the time, but I like to stay current with my friends and family, and maybe text someone special while with them in a room full of people)
Entertainment (books, TV, Movies, so on and so on)

(All in order, I think)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life, like everyone else. Mostly on how I can improve it, and how I should spent it. Other than that I spend a lot of time thinking about my family, and my friends. I'm a helper, and am always here for them, no matter what!
To be more specific about my thinking about my life, I mostly think about my career, and of course someone to spend time with (hence actually filling this out).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well unfortunately I am normally working on Friday nights, so at one, I'm probably doing rounds in the hood. But I do have Saturday and Sunday nights off, so I'm usually either playing beer pong (stereotypical of a 22yo I know), playing pool. Or just chilling watching a movie, or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, go ahead and ask me what you want I'll tell you anything basically.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you wanna talk to me. Right, why else would you message me?
Oh right and if you can get past my spelling!