Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eastonsoul

33 M Bristol, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so I share a house with two others in Bristol and spend my time working out how I can make for free what others would spend hard earned money on in IKEA. I get a huge kick out of modifying old furniture and scrap material that I find out and about.

I write music and dj round town from time to time as well as promote a few events some on my own and some as part of a nationwide collective who put on bigger nights.
I play disco & U.S garage
as for listening i could go on for hours i think 6 music covers most of it.

I love making music with others so if you are that way inclined and enjoy solving production based problems you might well be the one :)

big into cooking I make a roast most Sundays I cook about 50% vegetarian and also getting quite into vegan cooking too but have no plans to give up meat.

I cycle everywhere enjoy camping in the summer months.
at some point over the next few months i will be buying a van and converting it into a camper. this is something I have done before. features will include bed (double) cooker and spice rack plus seating with storage compartments that when fitted stay in place without being attached to the van so can be removed in seconds. also very important and pair of hifi speakers and sub woofer mounted just inside sliding door for that all important camping disco experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
foraging the materials i need
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving (not crosswords)
making salsa
mixing fun times house garage disco
ranting at inefficient train company's
building things out of pallets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends how well hidden I am
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea and toast (they count as one)

6 Music

Clean pants

fizzy water

Bed

Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to cook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully on an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends who's asking
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to meet someone to build something amazing with and if you can place the quotes you get bonus points