Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Pāhoa, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 19, 2014
White, Other
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Hawaiian (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, responsible, and dependable person. I think you'd better read the answers to questions to understand who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to transform my dreams into realities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not boasting about my accomplishments. I'm indifferent to promoting myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm full of surprises, with so many different experiences to share-- if you ask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my life and the lives of people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Early on...walk, downhill skate, or hike, buy groceries, cutting sashimi, making poki n pupus...hang out with the boys and friends... designated driver for my friends. Or check UH Hilo events...Palace Theatre... drink kava with Melanesian friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are thinking about marriage in the future. Want to live in a tropical environment. You want a gentleman who is adventurous, yet financially secure and reliable.