Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:54am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still working on this. . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a technical writer for a local manufacturing firm. I create user manuals that ship with new products and that help customers repair existing products.

People usually don't know how to respond when I tell them of my profession. Is it a highly technical job? A boring job? Well, it can be a bit of both, depending on the project. But I find my work overall is usually both challenging and interesting.

When I'm not working, I try to relax. I live near Lake Michigan and sometimes just take walks. I occasionally tinker with my small collection of older European radios. For me, this is a stress reliever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking the same question three slightly different ways, to be sure I get the correct, complete and measured answer (I must do this for my job).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. People at work often make comments about my messy desk, which I think they notice first. I typically have a lot of projects going on at once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Wall Street Journal every day. I'm a middle-of-the-road person politically and don't always agree with their editorial views. But I still enjoy reading it. There's still no better source for corporate news.

Overall, I don't watch a lot of TV. Like most everyone else, I enjoy watching Seinfeld, even in re-runs. I occasionally watch public TV programs that involve political or historical subject matters, and I also tune-in to most of the political debates. However, I've never been a big fan of reality TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends
My computer (both at home and at work)
My car
My family
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My work responsibilities
The classes I am currently taking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner at a restaurant or maybe relaxing at home. Sometimes, I go to the health club or meet a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match.

Please note that I am not an "A" list member. So, I won't see anything if you "like" me on "A" list. Please just say "hello" or send me a note.