Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:56pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, well lets see its hard to write about myself , but basically i am looking for a nice woman to share time with and have a possible long term relationship potential and see where it goes. About myself i am a nice guy new into the dating world I have two kids ,a young woman 20 , and a son that is 16 , so i see them every other weekend. I enjoy the outdoors , like camping , fishing, swimming ,hiking , Also going on road trips on the weekend to new places seeing what the world has in beauty. I am a honest person , a good listening, Handy around the house and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just kind of going with it and see whats happens, being there for my kids and people i care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, having a big heart when it comes to things in life, such as forgiveness, also the ability to keep people interested in the story i am telling at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is i am a little shy at first but i blend in right way or its my ability to make things humorous once i get to know you ! Also i have been told i look much younger than my age about 8 to 10 years thank you mom for the genes . Lol !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Landscape magazines , Movies I like Titanic and The Note Book, Twilight, Love stories, also i like the down and out that end up coming back wining more then thought possible , Secretariat , Seabiscuit, and anything with a lot of action also. Music i like Rock and Roll , R&B, Easy Rock , and Christian . Food i like of course pizza ,Mexican food , Italian .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water ( for my fishing )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me and why some of the ladies on this site send winks and don't say hi , Don't be shy . Lol ! You never know you might be the one .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, spending time with my kids when i have them.
Going to the movies , online or watching tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing wouldn't be private if i said what it was to the computer world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we connect in some way or you liked something i wrote above .