Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easygoinathlete

24 M Browns Mills, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Im Cole originally from Kansas. Im in the USAF and am currently stationed here in new jersey. I Love the outdoors and everything outside. I love to travel and experience new things. If you want details just hit me UP!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I've devoted a big portion of my life to the USAF and am currently taking school while working full time. I Have almost finished a two year degree in air transportation management. Once completed I planned on continuing my education on to a bachelors in health and fitness while pursuing a personal trainer status. Besides all of that I am making the best out of life taking it a day at a time. Want to know more just hit me up and ill tell you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports, I love running and am pretty good about staying in shape . I am really good at being competitive. Once you get to know me a bit id say I'm really good at pushing others to be great or just helping people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my competitive nature it comes out in everything i do. If you get to know me long enough, my hair changes back and fourth between a brown and a reddish brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont tend to read all that much, I love most movies ill even watch a good chic flick with the ladies. As far as food goes I'm not picky at all, food is amazing so if you can cook your already halfway there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY family
MY friends
A career of some sort
A purpose
MY phone
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I know its what everyone else puts here but id suppose the future and everything it holds, how long will it take to get my degree, where will i be in five years, will i find someone nice and worthy of me .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about with friends doing something, visiting something new, going to a bar chilling or at home watching movies and catching up on tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a pretty open person but i don't really know what to put here. Just message me and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your confident
IF you think I'm attractive
And if you've got goals and are constantly trying to reach a better tomorrow.
Or you can just message me anyways and find out !