Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lakewood, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 11" (1.80m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy looking for some one that is fun. I am single and haven't had much of a social life lately because of work. I would love to meet a woman for fun, dating, and maybe more. I like going to concerts, out to eat, shooting pool, bowling, concerts, the beach or just chilling at home watching a movie or Netflix marathon. I am very easy to get along with.

I am inteligent, easy going, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school for special education and have a couple of years left. Other than that, I spend a lot of time relaxing and gathering my thoughts in order to stay focused.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with talking to people, and I am a good listener. I am good at thinking on my feet, and I am very out going. I am good at a few more things.....but that might not be appropriate to put on here. LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice either my eyes or my fore arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Angels and Demons, Think and Grow Rich, Bringing Down the House

Movies: Boondock Saints, Seven, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Reservoir Dogs, Scarface, Goodfellas.

Music: Oldies, Classic Rock, Folk, Rap, Reggae, Blues.

Foods: Thai, Steak, Potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, my family, friends, my car, music, or other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder if I will ever find that woman that it just clicks perfectly with. I think about how to be the best at my job. I think about where I will be in the future as far as having a family and all of that good stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards, going to a concert, going to a movie, going out to eat, and working during the summer months
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 17 tattoos, I pray (more spiritual than religious), I am too nice for my own good and have been hurt as a result, but its better than being cold hearted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in having a good conversation, meeting for a casual date, or are interested in finding that special someone.