Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Louisville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 24, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im laid back and easy going i get along with most everyone i like to workout,play tennis, the water and music like going out or staying in with good company im an animalm lover ,i have a good heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
starting a clean up and haul buisness, im plan to go back to schooland get a certification in fitnessand nutrition
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching people how to lead a healthier life styleand how to train for abeach body
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im easy going and dont get excited very easy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
bookswould anything from stephen king and james patterson,movies action all the way,shows,walkingdead and person of interest like all music but i must say new rock is my fav.stake on the grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, music,air, female,shorts,phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of my buisness and who im gonna spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching tv or working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i regret not having childeren
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u think we have anything in common