Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easygoingsweets

42 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, thanks for stopping by...welcome to my tiny universe. I'm on okcupid for a couple of reasons: i haven't had any luck meeting quality guys at the bar, and I used to believe that you get what you pay for - but match.com proved me wrong. so, hopefully i'll have some luck here. i like to think that I am humble. That said, i take pride in my appearance and believe chemistry, sex appeal and all that is important no matter how you slice it.

So i'm interested in finding a partner in crime to build a life with...i'm not desperate nor do i have a crazy ticking clock or anything, just ready to seriously make that kind of commitment. i love my life - i want the same in my match. i always try to stay positive and know that my experience in life is 99% what i bring to it. i have a big heart and family is very important to me...I'm open to meeting someone with kids but not sure that I want to have any myself. Let's start with meeting a great guy first. I have a bit of an edge and find dry humor attractive.

oh, did i mention i have a 55" TV and i like watching sports? yeah, how ya like me now?
What I’m doing with my life
Very busy with my new store/gallery. However, finding time to date and see live music at night.
I’m really good at
Seeing people. And giving people the benefit of the doubt w/o getting taken advantage of...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Um, Louis C.K. (!!!) Boogie Nights, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Irvine Welsh, Govt Mule, Lost in the Trees, John Brown's Body, the Avett Brothers, NPR, most live music and sporting events, fine restaurants, dive bars, dinner guests, cooking, playing guitar for my man, jeans, sunglasses, gardening, sexy shoes...carried away.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order : coffee, my puppy dog (Update: which sucks because he passed away and I can't bring myself to delete him), a good mattress and pillow, live music, art, good conversation, friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well, on OKC, which teeny tiny thumbnail to click on, because once you click and leave that page, you may never see the other teeny tiny thumbnails again....wtf? and how to grow my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing live music or having/cooking dinner w friends...or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm attracted to men who have a deep thought in their head.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you expect more...AND you have a photo published. Tx! :-)