Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easygrin4u

55 F Lincolnshire, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think this is where they want me to put a shameless bit of self promotion....
On March 4....I will be divorced 5 years. Funny thing...the older I get the harder it seems to find someone who is not a creeper, stalker, or player and doesn't lie about their marital status lol. If you fall in any of these categories please don't park on this page.
Ok this is gonna sound status quo for a dating site but yes I enjoy cuddling by a fire and long walks on the beach.....who doesn't? I also enjoy 80 and 90 degree weather so can't quite figure out why I still live in the mid west. When I finally moved out of Michigan for 2 years I moved to Chicago, loved it and now am back....missed my friends.
My real name is Carol. God blessed me with 3 perfect children who are all over 18 and some really great friends. Hoping to maybe find a few more on here...who knows.
Not real sure what anyone wants to know about me but ask away.
I’m really good at
Keeping my cup half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short (but only on one end)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 Shades of Gray lol just kidding....or am I? On a quiet night, I am probably more apt to turn on my iPad than the TV unless I am with someone. Food? It's easier to tell you what I don't like...I'm all over the board.
The six things I could never do without
-God
-My 3 perfect kids (take after their mom ;))
-Warm sand, bright sunshine and long walks on a shoreline
-My favorite down blanket
Now that's 8 but who's counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time and why it has to go by so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm On here? That my feet are size twos but I buy size fives or I'd have to wear Barbie and Dora the Explorer shoes. The blinking tennies are kind of fun tho lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and don't fall into any of the above mentioned things.

WARNING: Any institutions, companies or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or data massing/retrieval, commerce or amusement you DO NOT have permission to use or gleen any of my profile or pictures in any way or form past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to the fullest legal action against you. It is recommended that other members copy and post this same notice.