Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easyguy88

49 M Hudson, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
SEEING SOMEONE Well if I were a salesman I'd starve. on that thought here goes.I want a lady to be friends with first. Also i'd like to meet a christian lady. somebody to care fore and care about me. i am a good dad. Age's from 3yrs - 20yrs two boy's one girl thay are very important to me. I'm not looking for a mom for my young kids they have a good mom! My children are part of the deal. I'm looking for a lady for long term relationship. and or friendship!! sorry some of my spelling and grammer are not the best but i try!!! I'm looking for a companion and a girlfriend life long would be great! but only time can tell!! I have a sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times and I like to laugh and have a good time. I try really hard to be a kind and caring man. Oh I'd love to be a lady's perfect man!! just who she is looking for. but honestly I'm not perfect!! I'm nice! I'd like to find a lady that is a close match. but with some differences I'm a handy guy to have around. I'M not here for sex!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying spending as much time with my children as i can because i love them very much. i work in a high school in support staff. looking for nice lady's for new friend's would be wonderful. I would really like a girlfriend.
i'd like to travel a little go back to Austraila and stay awhile.
I’m really good at
Being a helpful person that cares about people, fixing Cars tractors trucks. not afraid to dig in and figure a problem out.
praying to God a lot. being a loyal friend. am a good listener!! i like to help people feel better about them selves.
I'm pretty handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, my easy going attitude. my facial Expression's i'm a great dad. I'm a hard worker!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like anything about antique farm tractor's and engines not really in to car raceing but will take my son to ceder lake speedway. fiction and non fiction, drama sifi, good food. rock country christian. movies! star wars,Shawshank Redemption,star trek,baCk draft pearil harbor, i like drama but will watch a Comidy with a lady cuddled up on a couch or at a movie place. NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, MY CHILDREN ,food ,air,famly. friends,and mabey you, A good laugh, humor!! Having a good time.Living life to the happiest Max!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about my children. how nice it would be to have a companion (girlfriend)
i love to day dream. It helps me pass the time when i'm alone. about not wanting to be alone.
my life and where i go from here! Retirement, How to be the best dad that i can Be, And a good companion to a nice lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well Lets See!!! not sure what to say!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like me!!! think i'm interesting!! looking for a new friend!!! if you want to. Maybe you think we would make a nice couple If you think we would be a match! If your looking for a companion.
friend!!