Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easylivinsummer

26 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The people in my life, my family and my friends, are very important to me. My friends would probably say that I am kind and have an artistic mind. I love to paint. I mainly do oils because I love to work with the vibrant colors.

Some of my favorite times are spent with friends, wine, good food, and stimulating conversation. I cook on the regular, and I'm always looking for a new recipe to try. I've also done a fair bit of traveling. I love hearing about where other people have been and thinking about where to go next.

I grew up on the water, and during the summer months I try and get to the beach as often as possible to swim, kayak, read, and just chill. I love the outdoors so if I'm not at the beach, I like to walk around the city or cross country bike. And, during the winter I try and get up to vermont at least a couple of weekends each year to ski.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a marketing and technology research firm where I help write reports and advisory on marketing strategy and innovation. It's perfect for the time being, but what next is something that I think about and do not have an answer for yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...avoiding this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, that I'm easy going and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Tree Grows In Brooklyn, My Antonia, The Sun Also Rises, To The Lighthouse

Movies: I try and watch all the movies that are nominated for best picture at the oscars. I'm rarely successful but I've seen some cool movies because of it. To name a few that are favorites: Casablanca, Citizen Kane, Philadelphia Story, Good Will Hunting. I also like seeing documentaries and indie films that are off the beaten track.

Television: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Girls, Friends, Parks and Rec, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory

Food: I love trying new places, but my favorite go-tos are Sushi, Indian, and home cooked meals.

Music: I am easy going when it comes to music. Lately I've been listening to Jazz. I also love going to local concerts. And some of my staple bands are the Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Dave Matthews Band, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mumford & Sons, Tallest Man On Earth, Dispatch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends, the ocean, good coffee, my passport, my oil paints, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all manner of things...for example, where to travel to next, how to seize the day, favorite movies, old places, new places, what I would do if I had a million dollars, how I can make a positive impact in the world, art, politics, cooking, or thinking about what my next step will be. Just to name a few, but there is always more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a toss-up. I usually have low-key Friday nights with friends maybe watching a movie or other times I hang out with friends at a local bar or go to an apartment party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could get along.