Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

easyonthetonic

38 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Leeds, but have been living in north London for 10 years. Have come to like it a lot.

I'm energetic, and tend to pack a lot into my life: friends, work and study. I'm considerate, thoughtful and caring and place a really high value on honesty and commitment. I live by my values, and think deeply about the way I live my life.

I was raised in an observant Jewish family. Although I now practise very little, my Jewish identity is important to me and I hope this will remain part of my life.

What I’m doing with my life
I trained as an NHS doctor and am working towards being a hospital consultant.

Over the last couple of years I've taken time out of clinical practice to work in public health and policy on a national and international level. I'm also studying for a masters degree in public health.

I sing in the London Gay Men's Chorus, enjoy reading (but do less of it than I'd like to) and dash around seeing friends. Love having friends over to dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Although I sing, I don't really listen to music a lot. So conversations that begin "What's your favourite band" tend to get a bit stuck.

Favourite films: Japanese Story, Dangerous Liaisons (Glen Close version), The Hours

Favourite books: Anna Karenina, A Suitable Boy, A Fine Balance

Favourite food: Indian (the veggie sort), anything with cheese in (seriously, anything), fried breakfast (hold the bacon/sausage)
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends (I know. Cheesy)
2. Radio 4
3. Newspapers (or online equivalent)
4. Quiet space for myself
5. Coffee (have tried)
6. My glasses (though bizarrely I did once actually lose them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I think about things a lot!

And I enjoy talking about ideas, feelings, thoughts with my friends and colleagues.

I wonder about the world we live in, and what makes it tick. Politics, economics, people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Collapsing after the week - or eating dinner with friends.

Very rare for me to be doing any sort of bar-propping on a Friday night...
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating