Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eatatjoezzz

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am educated and I have a job.

But... Sorry, I'm taken! You snooze, you lose ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently became a lawyer but...

I live a really fun and exciting life!... Think [costume parties]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile!

ice hockey.

playing guitar and singing. I also like playing the ukulele.

I've been called a dope dancer at least twice in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of a big deal

I am in hotshorts and that my costume has bright, blinking lights!

I'm the life of the party

I can be well-spoken or not

I clean up pretty well - I look good in a suit

Seriously, don't even bother looking at these guys ------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->
------->

(aaaaannnnd I just realized what I wrote will look silly on the okcupid app)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Books without any hard words

Movies: Yesman, Fight Club, Action/Indie/Comedy/Horror movies

Shows: Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Community, etc.

Music: Really?

Food: Ice cream, cupcakes, Pommes Frites, vegetarian food, crepes, microwavable food, Artichoke Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ice Hockey
2. Burning Man
3. Costumes
4. Laughs
5. My ukulele
6. Your smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Burning Man, [Robots, Dinosaurs, Pirates, Ninjas: I can't decide which team to be on!].
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
jiggy :)

I usually know where all the cool parties are...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have an electric kazoo.

2. I only recently learned how to drive (I grew up in NYC!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No ifs! You should message me -- I'm a keeper

If you think you can woo me enough to convince me to write a song like this for you one day: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQ5hO2fTFR0

or https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=if3tcG-fQbw&feature=youtu.be

If you want to go Geocaching or if you want to sing with me

If you want to learn how to play the ukulele

If you like onesies

If you can give me that final push to turn my motorcycle permit into a motorcycle license.