Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eatingmywings

25 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Incandescent, Oblique, Paradoxical craves adventure, connection, and all the other finer things in life! Likes include intrigue, strong first impressions, and cool drinks on hot days (or any day). I'm not a fan of routines—the Grind can kiss my ass! Don't get me wrong; I can do wine in the garden just as well as night on the town, but I want to See More | Do More | LIVE More, and would love to meet that Special Someone who feels the same way. If you like to laugh, can keep up, and wouldn't mind getting off this website... well, we should talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Finding out for myself if one must imagine Sisyphus was happy in his work...

Besides that, taking some time off the books to focus on a good job with a good company. Would like to finish up that pesky English degree sometime in the not-too-distant future, though, and maybe a best-selling novel or two or three—Tomorrow, here's looking at you.
I’m really good at
"Slack," which is... well, you've got yin and yang—female and male, This and That, one thing and its other, right? If you're in the know, you know these opposites reduce to Something and Nothing, and in the middle you've got "Slack," that is, the art of getting something for nothing.

It's pretty handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my grin engaging in its usual all-out invasion of my face, or that I can rock just about anything (and rock it well).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Dostoevsky, Grant Morrison, Palahniuk, and R.G.H. Siu, just to "name a few."
I like smart movies, dumb movies, and low-budget horror flicks.
I like food in general, but especially sushi... and champagne.
I like Ladytron, Acid Bath, Cash, FNM, Lana del Ray, you name it.
I like American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Dexter (well, the first four seasons), Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Angel, and too much else to list without becoming long-winded.
I've also beaten the Ocarina of Time with three hearts and no Lens of Truth—how about you?
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and family, 2) uh, Internet access, 3) intelligent conversations in interesting places, 4) a cell phone with a data plan, 5) at least forty-five minutes to three hours of sleep, and 6) a shot of Jack in my morning coffee—I'm a cowboy at heart, yee-haw.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dark and stormy nights...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday?

Every day is Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably think you're great and have a half-written message to you sitting in Drafts because I couldn't think of something good enough...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're feeling lucky?!

Some people like to give a little in hopes of getting a lot. Not me—I want to go all out. I'm looking for an ally and a companion, not a just some extracurricular activity or a two-week distraction. If you made it this far, let's go out, grab something to eat, a cup of coffee, rob a bank, whatever, and see where it takes us!