Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eautm508

22 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone!

My name is Eka.

As of now, just doing that 8 hour work grind. I graduated from the University of Washington with a major in Geology.

I am a big foodie. I love to eat foods and make foods. My thing is to find new restaurants around Seattle to eat at. I am open to trying new cuisines. You can never put a limit on new experiences :)

I am a very active person. I like to be busy and have things to do. In particular, I love being outdoors. My favorite outdoor activities are kayaking, tennis, and volleyball. On the topic of sports, I am a big soccer fan. Premier League anyone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I have a job. I can't say much about it, but I do work with maps :). Other than that, I'm pretty much enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating! Hahaha

I love to cook and bake. It's my favorite thing to do in my spare time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh. I tend to be a positive person. I always try to keep a smile on my face no matter what. I also like to laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Crime & Punishment, The Plague, Brave New World, A Passage to India, The Glass Menagerie, Persepolis

Shows: New Girl, Korean dramas, The Mindy Project, Scandal, Parks and Recreation, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, The Amazing Race, Skins (UK), The Soup, Chelsea Handler Show, lots of news

Music: Mostly rock and pop

Food: lots of Asian food, French, Mexican, and Spanish. I love trying new cuisines :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Smiling
3. Laughing
4. Being active
5. Traveling
6. Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely, trying a new restaurant with some friends or just watching TV at home. Sometimes going out to clubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For the time being, I'm definitely looking for dates. But, definitely message me if you'd like to know more about me :)