Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eazyE7

31 Little Falls, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pride myself on being honest, respectful and loyal. I have high standards and wont settle for less. However, that's something I am proud of in today's day and age. I have a laid back personality. I like to watch all the major sports, workout, and go to concerts. I consider myself old-school when it comes to relationships and such.

What I look for in a woman - Must have a sense of humor. A girl that likes sports and to cook is a plus as well as eating healthy and staying fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from chiropractic school in 2011. I love that I have the opportunity to change people lives for the better every single day. Pretty cool job if you can call it that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing a lot of useless sports trivia. Juggling. Fixing things when they break.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! They change from grey to green depending on the shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly everything by John Grisham. Then mostly sports/music/historical biographies. I did read the Hunger Games too, just to see what was on the other side..

Favorite movie : Eddie and the Cruisers or Cool Hand Luke

Music: Mostly Classic rock, but I listen to pretty much everything but techno or house music. ( If I want computer sounds Ill just turn my laptop on/0ff)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Yankees
2. Giants
3. My dog Yogi
4. Clemson University Athletics
5. Internet
6. TV
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually just stay in. On occasion I will go out with friends to catch a game or a fight. I guess that makes me a little boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose I already told you I read the Hunger Games..