Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eazy_d

25 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Richmond, Virginia. I like the West Coast a lot better.

I'm unabashedly nerdy, liberal, agnostic, and also a bit of a meathead.

I'm down for a drink or two, and love spending time at the beach.

"Jet: I'm not the type to be led around by woman."
"Spike: Then lead her around."
"Jet: I'm even less the type to do that."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out 5 days a week.
Working as a consultant.
Reading books.
Wasting time on Reddit.
Exploring San Diego's craft beers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Straightin' the curves.
Flattenin' the hills.

Marching to my own beat.
Keeping a conversation going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm either completely silent or talking up a storm - depending on who i'm with.

I work out a lot, so I've got a good physique. Poor posture, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Community, Whose Line is it Anyway, 30 Rock, Adventure Time, QI, Top Gear, Blackadder, Jeeves and Wooster, That Mitchell and Webb Look, Miami Vice.
Well, might as well admit it - Anime: Lupin III, Evangelion, Trigun, Outlaw Star, Cowboy Bebop, Lupin the 3rd, Excel Saga, Ranma 1/2
I enjoy all sorts of food as long as it's not terribly spicy. I particularly like Vietnamese food, southern cooking, and sushi. I'll try most anything once.

I enjoy a good drink. Craft beer is always a plus. Red wine as well.

I like all sorts of music, but i go through phases.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Somewhere to exercise each day
2. Family and friends
3. Intellectual stimulating activities
4. Good food
5. Good drink
6. Enough sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I want to fly all over the place.
I wanna throw caution to the wind.
It isn't because I've lost anything
It's because nothing's even started yet."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking at a bar, or watching TV, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I understand the appeal of professional wrestling. I don't watch it, but i get why people do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't ashamed to be nerdy. Or you're looking for someone that you'd enjoy talking to over a good drink.

If you can tolerate (I've given up on finding anyone else who also likes this combination) someone who likes glam rock, anime, and British television, we're off to a great start.