Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eazyethan

23 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start. My name is Ethan, I try to take life day by day. Im fairly laid back and not too much bothers me. I tend to be pretty reserved in large social gatherings or when meeting new people, but once I warm up to you I can be very outgoing.

I enjoy staying in and watching the latest shows, hanging out with my roommates, or having video game marathons. Recently though I have been trying to be more active and get out in nature, I like to hike and go camping. I also like to go to bars and pubs, I'm a sucker for a good beer. I listen to music all the time as well and I go to all the concerts I can afford.

Honestly I have no idea what I really want to do in life, but I dream of travelling and seeing as much of the world as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows. Working mostly, and contemplating going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obviously filling out profiles.
Rapping parts of songs and mumbling the rest.
Binge watching tv shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have said they like my eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is the Song of Ice and Fire, but I really only read it cause I couldn't wait to see what happened on the show. Usually my reading consist of online articles and Netflix descriptions.

My favorite movies are: Snatch, Hot Fuzz, The Other Guys, Cloud Atlas, The Talented Mr. Ripley, The Godfather I & II, and so many more.

My favorite shows are: Game of Thornes, Psych, Dexter, Workaholics, Community, Bored to Death, The Inbetweeners, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Southpark, Ancient Aliens(don't judge, it awesome high), Lost, Californication .

My favorite bands and artisits are: Circa Survive, Coheed and Cambria, Yuong the Giant, Rebelution, Passafire, Bob Marley, Pretty Lights, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, and Wiz Khalifa. I like a wide variety of music, just not a fan of Country.

My favorite foods are: pizza, mexican, and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Friends
Car

Four is close enough to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe
Nature
The meaning of life or lack there of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to a bar with my friends or having people over. I do like to just stay in and play video games or watch Netflix all night sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me more.