Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eb289

21 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily. I moved to the Boston area for college a few years back and I love it here. I love to explore the beautiful city. I'd never want to live anywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my Bachelors Degree in Graphic Design and I work at my school in the alumni dept. with a great group of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
graphic design
art
latte-making
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great love for all Boston sports. Then usually that I'm quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bruins, Red Sox, Celtics, All Blacks Rugby.

Book: Catcher in the Rye and Until They Bring The Streetcars Back. I also like Blue Like Jazz and Vietnam novels. Movies: comedies, I watch Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, The Office, and Two and a Half Men. And I love sports. Hockey, basketball and baseball are my favorites. And a fan of all Boston teams of course. Music: oldies to punk rock. I love going to live shows. Food: anything but mushrooms. I have an irrational fear of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey
Family
My dog, Sunny. <3
Boston, MA
My granny
Drinking Water

in no specific order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm actually doing in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a bit of an introvert. I usually only hang out with others when they ask me first. So the occasional movie or shopping in the city with some friends, or hanging out solo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have social anxiety disorder and depression that I take meds for. I have had it my whole life and made my school years hell. I never had a whole lot of friends up until college. I still don't have many, but the ones I do are very close.

And that I am on OK Cupid.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend.
I can get along with almost anyone. Except creeps looking for casual sex. Casual sex with a stranger is not necessarily something I find safe.

You like to explore the great city of Boston, yet also have an ambition to travel.

You are a genuine person that will treat me with respect. Give respect, get respect. The golden words we all learned back in the day.